A Dark Faerie Tale Series Omnibus Edition (Books 4, 5, & 6) (A Dark Faerie Tale Boxed Book 2)

A Dark Faerie Tale Series Omnibus Edition (Books 4, 5, & 6) (A Dark Faerie Tale Boxed Book 2)

Alexia Purdy, J.T. Lewis

Grab the 1st 3 books of this sequence for a scorching deal fee immediately in a gloomy Faerie story sequence Omnibus version (Books 1, 2, three, & Extras) right here: smarturl.it/ADFTOmnibus

Get misplaced in an addictive myth event! A fan favourite, this boxed set permits you to proceed the adventures of The Land of Faerie with cherished characters, new addictions and not finishing magic!

This three-novel boxed set contains:

Ever Wrath (A darkish Faerie story #4)

History of fireside (A darkish Faerie story #5)

Ever useless (A darkish Faerie story #6)

Ever Wrath:

Shade ideas as Queen of the Seelie summer time court docket along with her love, a Teleen Faerie named Dylan at her aspect. yet, the darkish court docket of Unseelie faeries will do every thing of their energy to rule the earth, together with enslaving the human global. Arthas, the Unseelie historical King, has shattered the bounds of Faerie and the human towns are filling along with his evil, unearthly armies.

History of Fire:

Benton is human, yet he walks the road among worlds: the mundane and the supernatural; the common and the extreme. As an extraordinary hearth Elemental Warlock, he unearths himself in difficulty extra usually than he cares to confess. It doesn’t aid that his sister is a Faery Queen of the summer time Seelie courtroom.

This is Benton’s tale as he makes his method among the mortal global and an international the place magic reigns. Do you dare persist with? Do you dare see what lurks simply past the sting of conception?

Ever Dead:

Confronted by means of a warrior named Benton, who has the facility to fall apart different beings along with his flaming sword, Hank’s global keeps to spiral clear of fact. particularly whilst he inadvertently discovers an entire new global, unknown to such a lot of humankind…along with the unbelievable awareness that he's inescapably tied to this new and magical land.

All 3 novels in a single exciting boxed set!

Show sample text content

Download sample