The Choice (Lancaster County Secrets, Book 1)

The Choice (Lancaster County Secrets, Book 1)

Suzanne Woods Fisher

With a colourful, clean sort Suzanne Woods Fisher brings readers into the realm of a tender Amish lady torn among following the fellow she loves--or becoming a member of the group of religion that sustains her, whilst she questions a number of the judgements of her elders. Her selection starts a torrent of switch for her and her relations, together with a wedding of comfort to silent Daniel Miller. either convey damaged hearts into their arrangement--and secrets and techniques which were held too lengthy.

Filled with light romance, The Choice opens the area of the Amish--their robust groups, their uncomplicated existence, and their willingness to place one another first. mixed with Fisher's unparalleled present for personality improvement, this novel, the 1st in a sequence, is a welcome reminder that it really is by no means too past due to discover your as far back as God.

A 2010 Carol Award finalist.

Show sample text content

Download sample